Goodbye, 2015

It’s the last day of year 2015.

As the last post for this year, I compiled some of the photos which I have taken as part of my Project 365. I know, the quantity (and quality) is miserable, but this is all that I managed to do.

CY365-2015 Collage

Of course, I took many other photographs as well but those are more for memories rather than as a photography challenge. I will be doing things differently in 2016, so stay tuned!

Did you participate in any form of challenges in 2015? How did it go? However it is, here’s a toast to a brand new year 2016!

 

Leave a Reply

