Reading the Pulitzer Winning Works

My upcoming project – reading the Pulitzer Prize winning works of fiction. The following is the action plan in order to accomplish this ambitious feat.

  1. List the books to be read (winners, followed by finalists). It will be in order of newest to oldest, and most probably it will be read in that order too so to ensure that I will be able to stay motivated. I’m going to be realistic here.
  2. Prepare a reading schedule. Even though I know that most likely I won’t be able to follow the schedule to the T, but hey, failing to plan is planning to fail, right?
  3. Source the book(s) and start reading! By the way, I already have some of them on my bookshelf. Perhaps I should start with them first?

I will be updating the progress of this project, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

