Anne of Green Gables Collection

My Anne of Green Gables series is finally complete!

The two books which were added to complete the collection are Rilla of Ingleside and Rainbow Valley. They were bought last weekend at Kinokuniya KLCC. As for the first six books, my parents graciously bought them for me when I was in my teens. I have read through the six books, but I intend to re-read them before starting on the last two books. Can’t wait to get started, but there are just so, so many other books which are also on my to-read-now list.

My Anne of Green Gables Collection
My Anne of Green Gables Collection
Leave a Reply

